Contact

bluma

St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts

27 Front Street East
Toronto, ON M5E 1B4 CANADA

Box Office: 416.366.7723 or 1.800.708.6754 Order tickets online
Administration: 416.366.1656
Rentals: 416.366.1656 x 260 chenderson@stlc.com
Customer Service Inquiries: customerservice@stlc.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

Email Address *


* indicates required


Staff Directory

Administration: 416.366.1656

Hayde Boccia, Director of Finance, x 264 hboccia@stlc.com

Carol Henderson, Director Sales and Marketing, x 260 chenderson@stlc.com

Sean Tasson, Director of Production and Communications, x 225 stasson@stlc.com

Caitlyn Clarke, Production Coordinator, x226 cclarke@stlc.com

Karen Kingsmill, Box Office Manager, x 227 kkingsmill@stlc.com

Thomas Quinlan, Assistant Box Office Manager, x 277 tquinlan@stlc.com

Lynn Frenette, House Manager, x 270 lfrenette@stlc.com

Roddy Fraser-Davidson, House Manager, x 241 rfraser@stlc.com